Administration

Dean's Office

Prof. Dr. Fehmi DOĞAN

Prof. Dr. Fehmi DOĞAN

Dean

Prof. Dr. Hasan Engin DURAN

Prof. Dr. Hasan Engin DURAN

Vice Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ayça TUNÇ COX

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ayça TUNÇ COX

Vice Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elif UĞURLU SAĞIN

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elif UĞURLU SAĞIN

Vice Dean

Leyla ÇAY

Leyla ÇAY

Secretary of the Faculty

Menzil TEPE KAYA

Menzil TEPE KAYA

Dean's Office

Administrative Offices

Secretariat

Chief Mine SERKAN

Chief Mine SERKAN

Chief İlknur UĞUR

Chief İlknur UĞUR

Handan KAPUSUZ

Handan KAPUSUZ

Gül EROĞLU TENGİZ

Gül EROĞLU TENGİZ

Financial Affairs

Chief Arzu KIRIM TÜYSÜZ

Chief Arzu KIRIM TÜYSÜZ

Chief Sevgül YILMAZ

Chief Sevgül YILMAZ

-

-

  • +90 232 750 7027
  • -
Mehmet Şirin ŞEN

Mehmet Şirin ŞEN

Chief Murat ÖZBALCI

Chief Murat ÖZBALCI

Mail

Şevket İNCİ

Şevket İNCİ

Süleyman KARADENİZ

Süleyman KARADENİZ

Technical Support

Hamza KAYAHAN

Hamza KAYAHAN

Aneta EREN

Aneta EREN

Betül PERÇİN

Betül PERÇİN

Alper ÇAVUŞ

Alper ÇAVUŞ

Department of Architecture

Ceyda KARAKUZU

Ceyda KARAKUZU

Department of City and Regional Planning

Türkan GÜLHAN

Türkan GÜLHAN

Department of Conservation and Restoration Cultural Heritage

Chief Çiçek AKTUNA

Chief Çiçek AKTUNA

Department of Industrial Design

Muharrem GÜZEL

Muharrem GÜZEL

Faculty Board

Dean
Prof. Dr. Fehmi DoğanDept. of Architecturefehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Department Chairs
Prof. Dr. Koray VELİBEYOĞLUDept. of Architecturekorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Can DemirkesenDept. of City and Regional Planningalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mine TURANDept. of Conservation and Restoration of Cultural Heritagemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nilüfer TALUDept. of Industrial Designnilufertalu@iyte.edu.tr
Elected Members
Prof. Dr. Yavuz DUVARCIProfessor Representativeyavuzduvarci@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. İpek AKPINAR AKSUGÜRProfessor Representativeipekakpinar@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ela ÇİLProfessor Representativeelacil@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Adile ARSLAN AVARAssociate Professor Representativeadileavar@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tonguç AKIŞAssociate Professor Representativetongucakis@iyte.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. F. Nurşen KULAssistant Professor Representativenursenkul@iyte.edu.tr

Faculty Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Fehmi DoğanDeanfehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Tuğçe KAZANASMAZProfessor Representativetugcekazanasmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Erdem ERTENProfessor Representativeerdemerten@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mine TuranProfessor Representativemineturan@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deniz GERÇEK KURTAssociate Professor Representativedenizgercek@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zeynep DURMUŞ ARSANAssociate Professor Representativezeynepdurmus@iyte.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Bahar EMGİN ŞAVKAssistant Professor Representativebaharemgin@iyte.edu.tr