Administration

Dean's Office

Prof. Dr. Fehmi Doğan

Prof. Dr. Fehmi Doğan

Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayça Tunç Cox

Asst. Prof. Dr. Ayça Tunç Cox

Vice Dean

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Engin Duran

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasan Engin Duran

Vice Dean

İlknur Yükselen Arıkan

İlknur Yükselen Arıkan

Secretary of the Faculty

Menzil Tepe

Menzil Tepe

Dean's Office

Administrative Offices

Secretariat

Chief Mine Serkan

Chief Mine Serkan

Chief İlknur Uğur

Chief İlknur Uğur

Handan Kapusuz

Handan Kapusuz

Gül Eroğlu Tengiz

Gül Eroğlu Tengiz

Financial Affairs

Chief Arzu Kırım

Chief Arzu Kırım

Mesut Dönmez

Mesut Dönmez

Mehmet Şirin Şen

Mehmet Şirin Şen

Mail

Şevket İnci

Şevket İnci

Süleyman Karadeniz

Süleyman Karadeniz

Technical Support

Hamza Kayahan

Hamza Kayahan

Aneta Eren

Aneta Eren

Betül Perçin

Betül Perçin

Alper Çavuş

Alper Çavuş

Department of Architecture

Ceyda Karakuzu

Ceyda Karakuzu

Department of City and Regional Planning

Türkan Gülhan

Türkan Gülhan

Department of Architectural Restoration

Çiçek Aktuna

Çiçek Aktuna

Department of Industrial Design

Chief Bülent Tan

Chief Bülent Tan

Faculty Board

Dean
Prof. Dr. Fehmi DoğanDept. of Architecturefehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Department Chairs
Prof. Dr. Koray KorkmazDept. of Architecturekoraykorkmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Ali Can DemirkesenDept. of City and Regional Planningalidemirkesen@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Başak İpekoğluDept. of Architectural Restorationbasakipekoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Nuri BaşoğluDept. of Industrial Designnuribasoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Elected Members
Prof. Dr. Nuri BaşoğluProfessor Representativenuribasoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Tuğçe KazanasmazProfessor Representativetugcekazanasmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Erdem ErtenProfessor Representativeerdemerten@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Koray VELİBEYOĞLUAssociate Professor Representativekorayvelibeyoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tonguç AKIŞAssociate Professor Representativetongucakis@iyte.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. F. Nurşen KULAssistant Professor Representativenursenkul@iyte.edu.tr

Faculty Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Fehmi DoğanDeanfehmidogan@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Tahsin BaşaranProfessor Representativetahsinbasaran@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Şeniz ÇıkışProfessor Representativesenizcikis@iyte.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Başak İpekoğluProfessor Representativebasakipekoglu@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma SenolAssociate Professor Representativefatmasenol@iyte.edu.tr
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ebru YılmazAssociate Professor Representativeebruyilmaz@iyte.edu.tr
Assist. Prof. Dr. Figen AkpınarAssistant Professor Representativefigenakpinar@iyte.edu.tr